Shades of Sun in Dessert (Jaisalmer – India Trip Pics )

Yes, I’m very late in sharing having lost my cam memory card this but just found few pics in my cell phone card. Always thought of desert Safari so planned this on our trip to Jaisalmer – India

Clicked all with my cell phone

CampFire

Camp Fire in Night

Sunset_3

Sunset_2

Sunset Through the Sands

Sunset

Loved the clouds twisting in the sky

Sunrise

Dawn

Bed - Beer

Sunrise with Beer

Morning in Dessert

Sand Dune

Jaisalmer

Jaisalmer through Window

Dusk

Dusk

8 thoughts on “Shades of Sun in Dessert (Jaisalmer – India Trip Pics )

    • Thanks for your encouraging words. I wish my cam card had not got corrupted, then I would have shared more pics. Those were awesome pics. But I thanked God at least I’m left with these ones 🙂

Leave a Reply

